Thank you for your kind words from Darren and Rhian

We are very proud of our customer reviews and thank you all for you kind word and we are glad you love your Newborn photography experience

  • positive review  I took my daughter for a newborn session to Treasured Moments Photography and can recommend them 100%. They gladly took pictures of all of us as part of the shoot and the different picture ideas are great. They are extremely patient and nothing is too much bother. The studio is perfectly set up for the shoot and drinks are supplied for parents and children. Rhian and Darren listen to your ideas and are brilliant with the children. I am absolutely delighted with my photographs, and would certainly use them again without a second thought.

    Amy Caven Davies Avatar Amy Caven Davies
    February 1, 2020

    positive review  I messaged Rhian when my son was four weeks old, with all the hustle and bustle of being a new mum trying to find someone who was willing to take him at that age was very difficult. She was very prompt in replying and got me booked in straight away. When meeting Rhian and Darren they were very welcoming and made myself and two sons feel at home. They made you feel like part of their family. My older son joined us in a newborn shoot and was rather shy and reserved,but after some yummy cakes and a cup of tea (plus a few hot wheel cars promised by myself) he joined in with no hesitation. My 4 week old son as expected took a little while to fall asleep but when he did Rhian and Darren were amazing and do what they do best, they were able to get some amazing photos. I would most certainly recommend anyone to Treasures Moments, the photo quality was just outstanding! Im already looking forward to rejoining them in the future to book for a family shoot when the two boys are older. Thank you both for capturing such a precious moment.

    Gemma Williams Avatar Gemma Williams
    January 29, 2020

    positive review  Our baby girls photo shoot experience was superb.... Darren and Rhian were very welcoming and put us at ease straight away and were so patient and calm with our newborn daughter, that she slept for the entire session, not even waking when being moved to different sets or put in different positions. Nothing was too much trouble for them. We had beautiful photos of our little girl. Darren is a very talented and highly awarded photographer, and both take such pride in their work. It’s clear to see how much they love what they do. I would highly recommend Treasured Moments maternity and newborn specialists.

    Helen Morse Avatar Helen Morse
    January 27, 2020

    positive review  Amazing experience, any worries I had before the shoot all melted when we got there. Our little one was pampered by the team and the photos produced were absolutely beautiful! Well worth the visit! Xx

    Katy Hobbs Avatar Katy Hobbs
    December 19, 2019

    positive review  We booked the newborn experience with treasured moments photography & were very happy with the photo shoot. We were made to feel very welcome and both Were very patient in waiting for our little princess to feed and fall to sleep enough to be posed. We viewed our pictures today and we are over the moon! They are absolutely amazing! They truly are treasured moments for us and we would highly recommend to anybody thinking about booking this experience xx

    Julie Lloyd Avatar Julie Lloyd
    December 13, 2019

    positive review  We were lucky enough to become runners up in a competition a few months back. Darren and Rhian were absoloutley amazing, every little detail was on point, from the initial welcome, the way they handled our newborn daughter , their patience and thoughtfulness to me breastfeeding. We couldn't have been more delighted with the pictures! So much so, my partner who had a strict budget in mind, was soon asking to buy them all as he could not choose! We cant wait to pick up the photos! Thankyou both for an amazing experience! We can not recommend them enough xx

    Jade Jones Avatar Jade Jones
    November 16, 2019

    positive review  Darren and Rhian were brilliant during our baby’s photo shoot. They were very professional, lovely and had everything provided for us and the baby during the shoot. We would definitely recommend to others 😄

    Jo Jones Avatar Jo Jones
    November 15, 2019

    positive review  Rhian and Darren were amazing when taking photos of my little girl! we won a free photoshoot and large print and from the beginning they've been brilliant. From talking us through what we needed to do up to collecting our photos. Can't recommend them enough! we absolutely love the photos and found it amazing on the day how they were able to put her in poses and keep her happy and asleep 🙂

    Charlotte Davies Avatar Charlotte Davies
    November 13, 2019

    positive review  After coming runner up in a competition I was so happy with my experience right from the start! They made me feel so comfortable and where like the baby whisperers, so calm and gentle! I’m over the moon with my photos and would highly recommend Darren and Rhian 🙂 x

    Cerys Jones Avatar Cerys Jones
    November 13, 2019

    positive review  Absolute fantastic and personal experience from beginning to end. The pictures are so beautiful and I would highly recommend coming here 😘

    Timmery Taylor Avatar Timmery Taylor
    November 13, 2019

    positive review  Went here for my baby’s newborn photos and our family photos and they are amazing I absolutely love them, friendly people, very organised too and was amazing with my baby and my 2 year old daughter x

    Sophie Evans Avatar Sophie Evans
    November 13, 2019

    positive review  These guys are honestly amazing! Rhian and Darren made us feel very welcome and comfortable whilst they took care of our darling boy, they were so gentle with him and allowed plenty of time for us to feed/comfort him if needed. The photos they took are amazing! So much better than what I expected! the whole process was really easy, from telling them I'd given birth to them arranging a date and time for the shoot that suited me, so accommodating! I couldn't recommend these guys enough! definitely an amazing experience! thank you! ❤

    Bethan Josephine Avatar Bethan Josephine
    November 13, 2019
  • positive review  We were a runner up of the recent competition just hosted and i couldn’t have been happier. It was a long journey there but more than worth it. I would recommend treasured moments photography to everyone i know. When we arrived we were extremely welcomed with food and a cuppa to relax and watch our beautiful daughter, iylah have her photoshoot. They were extremely delicate with iylah always making sure she was comfortable. Not once did she stir or get upset cause she was warm, happy and had a full tum. She was always positioned perfectly and she enjoyed being loved and photographed just as much as i loved watching. The room was a perfect temperature for her and they even provided a baby changing station stocked with nappies and wet wipes to get her changed when needed. They were extremely patient with getting her to settle when we first arrived and were just simply excellent with her. After being invited back a week or so later to see the end results, i was gob smacked. The pictures were more perfect than i’d have ever imagined - they were so beautiful i sat there and cried. And with their amazing prices, i was able to purchase exactly what i want to make that photoshoot a forever lasting memory without having the struggle of paying it all in one go!!! Thank you so much darren and rhian for the perfect experience we had. I’ll 100% be coming back to you if i was to have more children in the far future. It was worth every penny. I can not wait to collect the photos tomorrow😻xx

    Teagan Cook Avatar Teagan Cook
    November 13, 2019

    positive review  One of the best decisions we have made was choosing Treasured Moments to capture our little man at 10days old! What an incredible couple! To start with they are two of the nicest people who made us feel really welcome and at home in their studio from the bump casting to the photo viewing - their cakes are also amazing! They really are the baby whisperers and were so gentle and careful with our little boy who stayed happy and sleeping for the whole shoot. The photo viewing was a wonderful experience and I welled up seeing the beautiful images they so carefully captured and put with the most touching music. I felt at ease for the entire experience and can’t wait to revisit when our little man is a bit older or we have another pair of tiny feet to capture. Thank you so much ❤️ cannot wait to show off the photos once we collect them ❤️

    Amy Williams Avatar Amy Williams
    November 13, 2019

    positive review  Had my daughters newborn photos done here , and they were amazing!! Thank you both x

    Becca Morgan Avatar Becca Morgan
    November 13, 2019

    positive review  I cannot recommend these guys enough!? I was the lucky winner of the newborn photoshoot competition but I would definitely go back paying above and beyond full price if another pitter patter of tiny feet came along in the future!! They were amazing from initial correspondence to seeing the photos today!! They came into work on their day off as my baby brain didn't let them know my little man had been born until he was a week old. The actual shoot was incredible and our personal items were incorporated into some photos which is a lovely touch. The environment and facilities were second to none. They are true baby whispers keeping Finlay warm, happy and safe throughout....I am in awe of the fact they got a t-shirt over his head and off again without him stirring!!! The shoot was fantastic enough and seeing the actual photos today was an emotion fest!!! They are amazing and I can't imagine not having them as memories now!! I cannot wait to receive our prints and framed photos, from the images in their studio I have no doubt the quality will be as high as the service we have received so far!! Thank you both so much for your kindness, professionalism and our lovely keepsakes!! Definitely worth the 2hour round trip!?!!

    Emily Hooper Avatar Emily Hooper
    November 9, 2019

    positive review  Took my grandson up for his photos and I would highly recommend treasured moments, a lovely couple and worked around the baby 🥰 they took so many lovely photos...thank u

    Zoe Gleed Avatar Zoe Gleed
    October 24, 2019

    positive review  Been to pick up our pictures today after coming runner up in a competition, we are so pleased with the pictures, they are beautiful. Thank you very much both we would 100% recommend you to our friends and would love to have more pictures taken at some point x

    Remi Beckford Avatar Remi Beckford
    October 18, 2019

    positive review  I loved watching my newborn photo shoot with my little one, i felt my baby was safe throughout and everything was done professionally and with care. My husband and I are so happy with the photos and I highly recommend treasured Moments for a newborn session. thank you again x

    Linda Michelle Griffiths Avatar Linda Michelle Griffiths
    October 13, 2019

    positive review  Got some beautiful photos to treasure of my tiny beautiful baby. She’s already changed so much from these photos I am so grateful. A wonderful, friendly, professional experience that is definitely worth every single penny. Beautiful photos, lovely people! Thank you for capturing my little girls newborn moments, I am absolutely in love 💖

    Jasmine Bungay Avatar Jasmine Bungay
    August 17, 2019

    positive review  Just been for our son Fate's photo shoot and what a brilliant experience. Us mam and dad were comfortably sat with refreshments and snacks whilst watching the whole shoot. Couldn't have asked for anyone as gentle and professional, Fate was handled with so much care, he slept through it all as he was so relaxed in the care of their hands. Can't wait to see the photos x Would highly recommend 😉

    Jade Blackburn Avatar Jade Blackburn
    August 13, 2019

    positive review  The most wonderful experience!! Highly recommend this lovely welcoming family run business. I was completely put at ease (even when my baby kept weeing everywhere!). It was such an emotional day looking back at the photos, and it was so hard to pick which ones I wanted. They turned out beautifully and I can't thank you enough for capturing those really precious moments. I will most definitely be returning ❤️❤️

    Sarah-Louise Jones Avatar Sarah-Louise Jones
    August 5, 2019

    positive review  We have just been to collect our newborn photos and we’re sooo pleased with them.. The whole experience was amazing from the minute I messaged asking. Both were brilliant with the baby and all the facilities that were provided. The only problem was picking which photos to have printed as we loved them all :-)... highly recommend this place x

    Claire Louise Evans Avatar Claire Louise Evans
    July 18, 2019

    positive review  We are so pleased with the service received from Rhian & Darren, we felt so welcome from the moment we stepped through the door and the way they handled the baby was incredible. Thank you both so much the photos are absolutely amazing we love them x

    Hayley Challacombe Avatar Hayley Challacombe
    July 13, 2019
  • positive review  We have just collected the photographs from our little girl's photo shoot and they are absolutely beautiful! We were winners of the £500 off competition and I am so glad I entered it. Rhian and Darren are both so lovely, friendly and professional and they were so amazing with Olivia making us all feel relaxed and at ease throughout. I definitely would recommend to anyone expecting a baby. Thank you again.

    Gemma Tiley Avatar Gemma Tiley
    June 22, 2019

    positive review  We were runners up in the competition for the newborn photo shoot and we couldn’t have been happier. Rhian and Darren were friendly and professional and made us feel relaxed the whole time. We loved how calm and gentle they both were with our little boy. All the little things didn’t go unnoticed, we loved that they not only had everything for babies but they had catered for us too which was lovely. We had a lovely experience from start to finish and 100% recommend Rhian and Darren. We absolutely love our photos and can’t thank you enough for capturing the most amazing and precious photos of our little boy.

    Kirsty Davies Avatar Kirsty Davies
    June 20, 2019

    positive review  After coming runners up in a competition that was held, I knew we wouldn’t be disappointed from the get go. Rhian and Darren were faultless, from ensuring that our little boy was kept comfortable throughout the entire experience, along with myself and my partner as we were told to sit down and relax and given little nibbles and offered coffee/tea whilst they worked their magic. We had the same reception when it came to viewing and choosing the photos, which was up there with one of the most difficult decisions I’ve had to make due to all the picture being incredible. I am over the moon with the prints that we got today, and I can’t recommend them enough to anyone who’s looking for professional photos of their little ones. Thank you both x

    Ffion Allcock Avatar Ffion Allcock
    June 20, 2019

    positive review  Darren and Rhian were absolutely excellent with our little one, they made us feel relaxed while they took absolutely beautiful photos of our little princess. It was so hard to choose which photos we wanted as they were all perfect so we decided we had to get the memory stick with all the photos! I cant wait to pick our pictures up and be able to place them up in our home. Thank you both x

    Elisha Crowther-Griffiths Avatar Elisha Crowther-Griffiths
    June 13, 2019

    positive review  I can't recommend Rhian and Darren enough. They were amazing and so creative. We are so happy with our images and would deifnitely come back. Thank you guys

    Jessica Harriet Lindell Avatar Jessica Harriet Lindell
    May 13, 2019

    positive review  We are thrilled with our photos capturing our little boy at 2 weeks old after winning a competition on Facebook for a newborn photo experience. Darren and Rhian are friendly, professional and their expertise in specialising in newborn photography shows - I felt completely at ease handing over my little bundle to Rhian (who was also a brilliant “cwtcher”!) knowing her experience and also her qualifications in how to position a newborn safely. Plus it was nice to relax with a coffee, cupcakes and treats to enjoy the experience - a lovely touch! Thank you both so much!

    EJ Wills Avatar EJ Wills
    April 26, 2019

    positive review  Can’t recommend Darran & Rhian enough. Our experience was relaxed and just a pleasure from start to finish. All the extra touches don’t go unnoticed & the photos have turned out better than we could have ever expected 🙂 Thank you so much for capturing those special first moments with our two boys together so perfectly. xx

    Hannah Wells Avatar Hannah Wells
    April 5, 2019

    positive review  Hi!! I just wanted to say a very big thank you for today!! Your warm friendly welcome quickly made us feel at ease. The coffee and snacks you provided were a lovely touch. The careful and gentle way in which you handled and positioned baby Willow was was exceptional. The whole session felt completely baby led. Your passion for photographing babies was clear to see and I left the studio in awe of what you do. Thank you so much, I cannot wait to see the images that you captured! 💕

    Teresa Harris Avatar Teresa Harris
    March 2, 2019

    5 star review  Darren and Rhian are both brilliant at what they do. We went to have our little girl’s newborn photo shoot with them and the experience they provided was second to none. I especially loved how calming and gently they both were with our daughter throughout and how at ease they made myself and my partner feel. We could not recommended them enough!

    Sheree Hutch Avatar Sheree Hutch
    February 22, 2019

    positive review  absolutely loved our photos and they were brilliant with all of our children !!! highly recommend !! fabulous experience thanks again xx

    Cassie Morgan Avatar Cassie Morgan
    February 22, 2019

    positive review  Rhian and Darren made our experience really enjoyable! They were so lovely and captured exactly what we wanted to complete our family home. Highly recommended, we went in not knowing what we wanted and came out with more than we bargained for! So patient and welcoming but most importantly make you feel so comfortable ❤️

    Ffion Wood Avatar Ffion Wood
    February 22, 2019

    positive review  Would recommend these to anyone they’re amazing ❤️ deffo going back

    Billy Butler Avatar Billy Butler
    February 21, 2019
  • positive review  Rhian and Darren were amazing when we went for our newborn photo shoot. They were very professional and attentive to the type of photos we wanted & the results were amazing. Will definitely be recommending to family & friends.

    Ellis Rees Avatar Ellis Rees
    February 21, 2019

    positive review  Rhian and Darren are amazing at their job with the most patient and talent. definitely recommend for newborn photos. cannot wait to pick ours up ♥️

    Hayley Fisher Avatar Hayley Fisher
    February 18, 2019

    positive review  Had a fantastic experience during our newborn Photo shoot. Very patient and professional and the photos were absolutely stunning! would highly recommend xx

    Suzanne Curtis Avatar Suzanne Curtis
    February 18, 2019

    positive review  Rhian and Darren were amazing with our Little man would highly recommend them! Made us feel so welcome and comfortable ❤️

    Naomi Marie Jones Avatar Naomi Marie Jones
    February 8, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommend these two lovely people to photograph your babies and your family. The studio is such a lovely clean, relaxing and warm environment. The time and dedication they put into to making sure the photos are perfect is 5 star. Thank you both. Photos done in March 2018 ☺️

    Amy Timbrell Avatar Amy Timbrell
    February 7, 2019

    positive review  A lovely first photo experience with our baby girl. Rhian and Darren made us feel so welcome, and we're brilliant with the baby. Absolutely love the photos, thank you xx

    Rachel Jones Avatar Rachel Jones
    January 4, 2019

    positive review  Darren and Rhian were absolutely excellent with our little one. A very professional and caring service. Would recommend to anyone.

    Craig Lewis Avatar Craig Lewis
    December 23, 2018

    positive review  Picked up our photos, pictures and memory stick today, for our second borns first photos, and like our first time, once again the quality is outstanding, we are so happy with them, darren and Rhian deserve their awards as there brilliantly patient and fun photo shoots are excellent, we recommend them to everyone who has a newborn. Priceless moments in time which are captured on camera, to look back on!! Thank you

    Robert Paul Bowen Avatar Robert Paul Bowen
    December 20, 2018

    positive review  I would definitely recommend, we were all made to feel very welcome and Darren and Rhian were both amazing with my children. Thank you both I can’t wait to have the photos back xx

    Leanne Davies Avatar Leanne Davies
    December 9, 2018

    positive review  I highly recommend treasured moments photography. Darren and Rhian are the most professional and down to earth people. I’m so in love with the photos I received from them of my little princess Mia-Rose. The care we had during the photo shoot because of breastfeeding and the even before my daughter was born doing my bump cast I’m so great full for. I can’t thank them enough for my memory box full of the beautiful photos from the shoot. Once again thank you so much. I would definitely recommend.

    Kelsie McQueen Avatar Kelsie McQueen
    December 2, 2018

    positive review  Amazing service highly recommend. So pleased with our photos of our baby daughter. Thank you Darren and Rhian 😊

    Nilanjana Chakrabarti Avatar Nilanjana Chakrabarti
    October 27, 2018

    positive review  Had the most beautiful newborn photos of our little girl. Very professional and would highly recommend!

    Alex Louise Jones Avatar Alex Louise Jones
    September 15, 2018